This page is not available in your chosen language. You can see English version of it.

All
Estonia
Latvia
Lithuania
All
Estonia
Latvia
Lithuania

The future on
your terms

Pan-Baltic law firm
Scroll
What we do for your business

Mitigate risks

We help you make wisely weighed decisions, by exploring and presenting all options.

We are not just about the law. Our strength lies in our background across many sectors and our comprehensive business experience.

Boost growth

We don’t just do business, we transform it. With our comprehensive knowledge of all fields of the law and ethical standards, we can help make changes that drive growth.

We help our clients improve their services by constantly improving ourselves. This has made us one of the TOP 10 largest law firms in the Baltics.

Handle challenges

We are always ready to lead the way with creative legal solutions, no matter what tomorrow might bring.

We ensure our clients are best prepared for any challenges. We give advice that we ourselves would follow.

What we do for your business

Mitigate risks

We help you make wisely weighed decisions, by exploring and presenting all options.

We are not just about the law. Our strength lies in our background across many sectors and our comprehensive business experience.

Boost growth

We don’t just do business, we transform it. With our comprehensive knowledge of all fields of the law and ethical standards, we can help make changes that drive growth.

We help our clients improve their services by constantly improving ourselves. This has made us one of the TOP 10 largest law firms in the Baltics.

Handle challenges

We are always ready to lead the way with creative legal solutions, no matter what tomorrow might bring.

We ensure our clients are best prepared for any challenges. We give advice that we ourselves would follow.

Services

Industries

Array ( [0] => Array ( [all_1] => Services [all_2] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Administrative Law [url] => /expertise/adminsitrative-law/ [target] => ) ) [1] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Banking & Finance Law [url] => /expertise/banking-finance-law/ [target] => ) ) [2] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Competition Law [url] => /expertise/competition-law/ [target] => ) ) [3] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Corporate, Commercial Law & M&A [url] => /expertise/corporate-commercial-law-ma/ [target] => ) ) [4] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Criminal Law [url] => /expertise/criminal-law/ [target] => ) ) [5] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Dispute Resolution, Arbitration & Conflict Management [url] => /expertise/dispute-resolution-arbitration-conflict-management/ [target] => ) ) [6] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Employment & Incentives [url] => /expertise/employment-incentives/ [target] => ) ) [7] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) [url] => /expertise/environment-social-governance-esg/ [target] => ) ) [8] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Insolvency & Debt Recovery [url] => /expertise/insolvency-debt-recovery/ [target] => ) ) [9] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Intellectual Property Law [url] => /expertise/intellectual-property-law/ [target] => ) ) [10] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => IT, Data Protection & Privacy [url] => /expertise/it-data-protection-privacy/ [target] => ) ) [11] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Media & Entertainment Law [url] => /expertise/media-entertainment-law/ [target] => ) ) [12] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Migration & Relocation [url] => /expertise/migration-relocation/ [target] => ) ) [13] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Private Equity, Venture Capital & Startups [url] => /expertise/private-equity-venture-capital-startups/ [target] => ) ) [14] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Public Procurement & Public-Private Partnerships [url] => /expertise/public-procurement-public-private-partnerships/ [target] => ) ) [15] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Real Estate & Construction Law [url] => /expertise/real-estate-construction-law/ [target] => ) ) [16] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Regulatory, Compliance & Risk Management [url] => /expertise/regulatory-compliance-risk-management/ [target] => ) ) [17] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Tax Law [url] => /expertise/tax-law/ [target] => ) ) [18] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Transport & Infrastructure Law [url] => /expertise/transport-infrastructure-law/ [target] => ) ) ) ) [1] => Array ( [all_1] => Industries [all_2] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Agribusiness & Food [url] => /expertise/agribusiness-food/ [target] => ) ) [1] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Automotive [url] => /expertise/automotive/ [target] => ) ) [2] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Aviation & Shipping [url] => /expertise/aviation-shipping/ [target] => ) ) [3] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Banks & Fintech [url] => /expertise/banks-fintech/ [target] => ) ) [4] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Consumer & Retail [url] => /expertise/consumer-retail/ [target] => ) ) [5] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Energy & Utilities [url] => /expertise/energy-utilities/ [target] => ) ) [6] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Healthcare & Life Sciences [url] => /expertise/healthcare-life-sciences/ [target] => ) ) [7] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Insurance [url] => /expertise/insurance/ [target] => ) ) [8] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Logistics [url] => /expertise/logistics/ [target] => ) ) [9] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Private Equity & Venture Capital [url] => /expertise/private-equity-venture-capital/ [target] => ) ) [10] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Real Estate & Construction [url] => /expertise/real-estate-construction/ [target] => ) ) [11] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Sports & Gaming [url] => /expertise/sports-gaming/ [target] => ) ) [12] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Startups [url] => /expertise/startups/ [target] => ) ) [13] => Array ( [all_all] => Array ( [title] => Technology, Communications & Media [url] => /expertise/technology-communications-media/ [target] => ) ) ) ) )

The future is bright,
if it’s created on your terms.

TRINITI Philosophy

Straightforward professional advice

Legal decisions are difficult, but we always weigh the alternatives wisely and make them clear to you. We always get to the heart of the matter and don’t bother you with minor details. We make it our mission to explain complex legal matters directly and plainly.

Attention to you

Our clients are not just customers to us, they are partners and friends. So, we treat their issues with the same level of importance as we do our own business. We know that in any business partnership the solutions matter. They need to be reliable, provided on time and produce results.

A hands-on partner approach

There is a solution for every issue. We look for legal solutions by practically assessing the full spectrum of the client’s needs. Each lawyer takes full ownership and supervision of the process, so the clients can concentrate on their business.

Value-driven legal advice

TRINITI has been the frontrunner of business-like pricing of legal services in the Baltics – we budget our work precisely and keep our promises.

TRINITI Philosophy

Legal decisions are difficult, but we always weigh the alternatives wisely and make them clear to you. We always get to the heart of the matter and don’t bother you with minor details. We make it our mission to explain complex legal matters directly and plainly.

Our clients are not just customers to us, they are partners and friends. So, we treat their issues with the same level of importance as we do our own business. We know that in any business partnership the solutions matter. They need to be reliable, provided on time and produce results.

There is a solution for every issue. We look for legal solutions by practically assessing the full spectrum of the client’s needs. Each lawyer takes full ownership and supervision of the process, so the clients can concentrate on their business.

TRINITI has been the frontrunner of business-like pricing of legal services in the Baltics – we budget our work precisely and keep our promises.

Straightforward professional advice
Attention to you
A hands-on partner approach
Value-driven legal advice
What’s on the future radar?
Estonia
Latvia
Lithuania
Our recent experience
Estonia
Latvia
Lithuania

These were their terms.
What are yours? Let’s discuss

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Subscribe to TRINITI newsletter

    Insights

    Email

    There are no results according to your criteria.